Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (29) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(29)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/01/2016

    This came well packaged but it's tiny, wanted it for cooking but it's just way too small for my use. Sorry Banggood not for cooking, only two inches across the diameter of the bowl opening.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    לא מה שהתכוונתי צעצוע

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2016

    Great product and great people to deal with, I missed part of the product in the packaging and told them some parts were missing and they sent me out a complete replacement. I found the missing parts later and I did send them the money. This is a great site and I believe in karma. Keep up the good work Banggood!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/09/2017

    Отличная ступка. Хорошо хоть у Вас нашлась. Ещё было бы лучше, если бы внутри ступка была бы гладкая

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2016

    well made arrived in a deceptily well packaged envalope apears nice quality havent used it alot ydt but would recomed it to some one just be warned it is small

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2015

    Very cute, arrived in two weeks in Belgium. The product is as on the picture. It was packed very well and didn't get damaged while being transported.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2020

    Great little mortar, working well. Got a rough contact surface that makes it easy to grind.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/08/2017

    the product is working well,shiping is fast,won't hesitate to recommend my friends to buy from you,thanks banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2020

    Ein wenig klein, aber zum Gewürz zerkleinern für 1-Personnenhaushalt ausreichend

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • ZoxVIP3
    RS
    15/02/2020

    High quality but very small in size. Check before ordering!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY182.28
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY269.12
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY392.00
    • TRY95.52
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY437.76
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY382.01
    • TRY408.06
    • TRY182.37
    • TRY208.33