Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (20) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(20)
    • 5 Yıldız(19)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/03/2020

    Got 4 off these very fast from China. The quality looks fin will try them one of the next couple of days

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2021

    Nice milling cutter for the price I recommend it !

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/03/2016

    I woul like to find the same end mill like this but in carbide... This one in HSS cut nicely but it will probably cut less longer than the same in carbide.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2016

    Veramente di buon materiale taglienti e molto efficaci, ci si puo tagliare di tutto metalli dolci Plex, legno acrilici generici plastici alluminio ottone bronzo etc...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2018

    Zeer goede frees bits. Geschikt voor hard en zacht hout. Tip: pas bij het frezen het toerental aan volgens de hardheid van het hout.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2016

    I order this for scrub 3D milling, to make vacuum forms from mdf. Very usable. I will order more...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/04/2016

    алюминий фрезерует хорошо. у меня шпиндель 300W для гравировки.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2019

    Bom vendedor Otima mercadoria

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/04/2019

    It cuts well and I'm satisfied with this product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/03/2019

    Ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY242.51
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY96.95
    • TRY446.30
    • TRY242.51
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY59.88
    • TRY101.80
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY106.65
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY213.40
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY126.06
    • TRY67.83
    • TRY135.76
    • TRY155.17