Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (42) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(42)
    • 5 Yıldız(40)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/02/2021

    В Украину пришло за 2 недели. Товар соответствует описанию. На вид крепкий. Каждая фреза в своем тубусе. Продавца и магазин советую. Отслеживался до конца, до получения.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/04/2021

    I bought two sets of these router bits as it's always good to have spares. They cut very well for the price paid.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/08/2021

    i received only one piece not 7 pieces as the picture

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2021

    my products are unusable, because they are too thick for the 6mm patron.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    Bien reçu, plus qu'a essayer

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/01/2021

    very nice items.fast delivery.good packet

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/09/2021

    adquiri o produto abaixo descrito contento 7 peças, porém só me enviaram uma unica peça. aguardo as outras seis 6 peças. grato Cortador de fresagem de broca reta de ponta dupla com haste de 6 mm para madeira carboneto de tungstênio broca ferramenta de marcenaria Tipo: b. I purchased the product described below containing 7 pieces, but only one piece was sent to me. I await the other six 6 pieces. thankful 6mm Shank Single Double Flute Straight Bit Milling Cutter for Wood Tungsten Carbide Router Bit Woodwork Tool Tipo: b

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    ainda não recebi o material e confirmei a entrega por engano. em 28 06 21. não houve nem tempo para embalar o material. comprei em 23 06 21 fico no aguardo luiz ferreira lferreira1942@hotmail.com

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/03/2021

    Os produtos têm um grande apelo que é o preço mas não é só isso. O esmero e a qualidade é o que os caracterizam e os tornam agradáveis . Obrigado , JFRR.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2021

    Very good and fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY147.54
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY47.33
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY38.12
    • TRY138.86
    • TRY78.07