Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(42)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/12/2021

    It has finally arrived as it was out of stock, the team was so helpful to resolve the issue. I haven’t tried it yet but it looks well made, solid piece of a bit and I just hope it will last.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/12/2021

    Buena calidad por el precio que tiene. En cuanto la use un poco más veré realmente la calidad que tiene.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/05/2022

    Sweeeet!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2022

    it seems to be ok. i can tell more after I use it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2022

    I needed to match two chair legs and that meant routing both with the grain and against it. This bit (half-inch shank, one inch of compression cutters) performed flawlessly, giving me no tear-out and a clean finish all along its against-grain passes. Don't let the relatively low cost fool you; this is a top-shelf item. I will now order the other compression bit with 40 mm of cutter and its bearings at the tip.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2022

    Exceptional High-Quality Product! The unit was shipped inside of a plastic sleeve to protect the router bit itself. Then the entire package was wrapped in a plastic bag for shipping. No padding was used at all. Arrived safely. The package was received 21 days after placing the order from China to Canada. I would have no qualms about ordering this top-notch product now that I have seen it! I saved approximately USD 200 by ordering this bit from North American manufacturers! I used the bit in a project that I am working on in the shop, and it performed very well! Kudos!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2022

    I also saw this in Dennis' test on Hooked on Wood. I haven't tried it yet, but I'll be working with it this weekend. I don't think it will surprise me because I've seen what it can do.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2022

    Nice product will use it and write the review. Seems to be a good producgt. Got it in Time and Bangood Service is very good. Thankyou Banggood.. for your prompt service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/01/2022

    I was very shocked at the quality of this router but. It is a lot heavier build than I thought it would be for the money. I recommend this bit especially for the home handyman such as myself.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/12/2021

    Bits came only in an envelope so the plastic case that held the individual bits was cracked but the bits seemed to have survived without any damage. A box would have been appreciated.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$13.99