Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (364) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(364)
    • 5 Yıldız(337)
    • 4 Yıldız(23)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/04/2021

    very good and fast delivery.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2018

    A great product! I am pleased! Fast delivery to Ukraine for 21 days! I will be glad to work again! Recommend to all! Отличный продукт! Я рад! Быстрая доставка в Украину в течение 21 дней! Буду рад сотрудничать снова! Рекомендую всем!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2017

    пользуюсь такой советской фрезой - надеюсь этот набор мне разнообразит доступ за счет разных форм

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2018

    Cheap but good for the price, and the delivery time was acceptable. This bits are for a regular sized drill, good to have around when working on some bigger rougher stuff you can't or don't want to waste your small rotary tool on (Dremel).

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/12/2017

    Received in good condition. Not tested but hope that it will work fine in future.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2019

    Parabéns banggood muito obrigado voi minha primeira comprar valeu vou comprar de novo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • NZTVIP1
    RU
    05/03/2019

    Шарошки среднего качества, есть заусенцы при изготовлении, думаю по работе с деревом это не повлияет.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2017

    I did not comment on the corresponding quality price report

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2017

    Su funcionalidad es buena tomando en cuenta el precio, el filo no es muy bueno, pero por el precio es recomendable y te saca de muchos apuros, he rebajado metal y aguantó perfectamente.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2019

    Produs ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY252.47
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY78.29
    • TRY400.51
    • TRY113.13
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY46.07
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY139.25
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY252.47