Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.92 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (36) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(36)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-05-25 05:47:02

    Minőségi alapanyagok az USB kábel különösen meglepett (vászonborítású). Nagyon jó kontrasztú kijelző. Gyors.

    Yorumlar
  • dirkm
    BE
    2020-09-28 06:15:46

    Nice display. Works plug-and-play: connect HDMI cable and USB cable to the computer to get it working. Native resolution is 1024 x 600 pixels. Does auto scaling to display 1920 x 1080 pixels. Great product :-) Shipped in one week from the Czech Republic to Belgium.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-21 17:15:35

    ottimo display di fattura buona, arrivato della risoluzione corretta. fa il suo lavoro e funziona senza problemi con Windows 10. consigliato per lavoretti o esperimenti!

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-10-02 14:52:30

    Delivered in 5 days, looks nice and works as it should. Not tested the touch yet. Will buy more of these. Perfect 👍👍

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-18 08:25:05

    Wszystko w porządku.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-09 23:36:10

    It is well built, but The Bangood shopping experience got me on this one. I thought I ordered the 1024x600, but ends up I ordered the 800x480. Really sucks since this probably won't be able to be used for the project I bought it for. Lesson Learned though and I will watch closer which letter I have chosen before buying anything else on here. If you need a low resolution touchscreen for a project. This is definitely a lot better quality than what I thought it was going to be. It even came with

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-05-22 08:33:53

    I got this display to use it as a suppot screen for Discord or system temps. It works flawless in Windows 10 because it's plug and play. For a 7" display, the 1024x600 is good enough.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • Branx86
    US
    2020-09-28 09:04:58

    Works great for making small raspberry pi portable computers or make a case with 3d printer and make a raspberry tablet. Also great for portable DVD players screen for the car headrest.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-11 21:27:45

    Fantastic little screen for project doing, would be nice if hdmi and usb ports were on top or bottom but other than that the screen does everything it says it will, very responsive, highly recommend this screen over the other ones that cost alot more.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-25 14:16:51

    Screen works as advertised. The screen is plug-and-play for Raspberry Pi's running Rasbian. Be advised that when the touch-input of the screen does not work, it might be that the small flat-cable connector on the back of the screen might not be properly seated, as was the case with my unit.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY194.22
    • TRY833.10
    • TRY175.04
    • TRY328.40
    • TRY133.35
    • TRY483.60
    • TRY675.40
    • TRY487.85
    • TRY78.72
    • TRY250.10
    • TRY141.68
    • TRY22.60
    • TRY99.99
    • TRY83.31
    • TRY32.44
    • TRY129.18
    • TRY41.61
    • TRY917.24