Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.89 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (129) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(129)
    • 5 Yıldız(116)
    • 4 Yıldız(12)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-14 23:14:11

    i received it thanks

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-02 05:21:10

    Good and long lastig roll

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-22 14:34:27

    Hola hoy llegado el paquete,ha llegado bien y en tiempo estimado....gracias banggood

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    7 различных размеров Прозрачный Вакуумный Sealer Сумки Рулоны ...

    2018-05-31 07:36:06

    Продукт пришёл быстро, соответствует описанию, хорошее качество, цена продукта демократична, продавец знает своё дело. Всё, как всегда, очень хорошо! Рекомендую к покупке у этого продавца. Спасибо за работу!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    product is good but little costly

    2019-01-25 00:07:51

    product is good but little costly.it should also available in seperate size bags form. process of cutting and sealing should mention

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good

    2017-09-09 04:33:40

    I like it Because... It help not water permeate the food when we placed in the freezer Very good (y)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-02-15 15:21:32

    good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Legal

    2017-08-04 20:16:43

    Chegou até rápido, mais rápido que a própria maquina kkkkk quando chegar testarei.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-08 02:57:14

    I am very disappointing by this transaction as I was only sent 2 rolls of the same size and not the 7 different sizes as they advertise on their shopping site

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-11 10:25:13

    It's just 1 roll, this deal is not cheap. Thi item doesn't have 7 different sizes. Cheaper to buy from Walmart or other stores as a set.

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap