Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (189) İnceleme
  • (50) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(189)
    • 5 Yıldız(180)
    • 4 Yıldız(7)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/10/2020

    Nice android car radio with Android 9.1 version. It doesn't fit the standard DIN 1 bracket very well (another bracket isn't provided with the radio) and I had to made several adjustments to get the job done. With that in mind you can fit it into every car as long as you have got enough space for the screen (I put it into my 30 years old campervan). Wifi doesn't work properly, using a hotspot fixes the problem. I also made a base plate so I have my 2 usb-ports in front (look at picture 1). The device comes with all the cables you need to connect, that's an absolute plus!

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    muito satisfeito com a compra o produto é muito bom superou minhas espectativa ótima qualidade chegou antes do praso em ótimas condições bem embalado muito obg voltarei comprar

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/12/2020

    Radio prispel nepoškodovan in zelo hitro. Potrebno je bilo v avtomobilu nekaj prilagoditev, saj ga ni možno vstaviti v 1 DIN ležišče (je kar nekaj mm večji. Deluje odlično, natanko tako, kot je opisano v specifikacijah.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2020

    ürün beklediğimden daha hızlı geldi yaklaşık 18 günde geldi sorunsuz ve güzel paketleme

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2020

    Llego el producto en buen estado y llego antes de lo previsto. Buenas compra. Solo falta probar

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/01/2021

    buona rapporto qualità prezzo funzioni ok (bmw e87 collegare solo cavo giallo il rosso va preso dal accendi sigari)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/01/2021

    Güzel cihaz. normal teyp yuvasına giriyor.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/11/2020

    autoradio perfetto, arrivato in tempo e in buone condizioni. Grazie

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Entrega rápida, eu recomendo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/04/2021

    It arrived today and shipping was quick... it looks great. can’t wait to have it installed.. here’s pics of what came in the package:

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY906.69
    • TRY1,892.71
    • TRY2,641.03
    • TRY1,144.39
    • TRY1,787.07
    • TRY792.25
    • TRY4,516.22
    • TRY2,614.62
    • TRY1,848.69
    • TRY704.21
    • TRY880.28
    • TRY1,153.20
    • TRY792.25
    • TRY1,452.52
    • TRY4,665.88
    • TRY1,892.71
    • TRY1,056.36
    • TRY2,993.17