Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(28)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 04/06/2021

    a qualidade do material é bom. o sistema operativo é lento. o ecrã tem boa qualidade e com boa sensibilidade.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    Arrived very fast, 3 days, and works like expected. The split screen doesnt work well with all apps. But if you want Nav plus Radio, perfectly fine. At the end, for the price its a great upgrade for my 20 year old minivan.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2020

    Chegou antes do previsto, Obrigado pt.banggood. Conforme descrito, Android 10. OK OK OK Depois de testar uns dias o sistema é estável e o que mais gostei depois de instalar no carro foi varias opções de tempo de arranque ao ligar Ignição (arranque rápido do radio) e fica em memória 48h depois de desligar o carro e tirar a chave. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar (9)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2020

    High Quality, no lags, easy install but I haven't recieved any mounting hardware, great for the price and looks/fits well

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Хороший продукт, к слову, дисплей прямоугольный, то есть то, что я хотел изначально. 7 дюймов, 2G+32G, честный 10-й Android. Внутри добротная сборка, без соплей, плюс приятный бонус - на плате дополнительный свободный слот под SD карту. Карточка 32 Гб работает прекрасно. Задняя стенка-радиатор греется терпимо, но для перестраховки планирую установить снаружи навесной кожух с плоским вентилятором. Монитор буду монтировать отдельно после доставки удлинительных шлейфов. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/03/2021

    The reception of the FM stations is not good and the steering wheel buttons do not work as they should somtimes require two or three efforts to succeed

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2020

    Great unit, lovely and working as stated. Easy installation but pay attention that the unit develops big heat, i managed to install on old radio place but is outside the car tablier and i can feel the heat on the back of the unit...it gets so hot one cant almoust touch it...becarefull then. Apart from stated, only issue having is every time i disconect ignition for more than a day, the unit loses all predefenitions and one must redefine radio stations again, but still trying to solve this...i recomend speccialy if bought with big price discount as i had.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente excelente superou as espectativas top

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Πολυ ωραια οθονη αξιζει με χιλια...

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    بدون ديكور تويوتا لاندكروزر fj اتمنى الديكور10.1 بوصه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,415.31
    • TRY4,512.04
    • TRY1,801.33
    • TRY1,972.90
    • TRY1,844.22
    • TRY814.84
    • TRY814.84
    • TRY2,573.37
    • TRY1,844.22
    • TRY1,741.28
    • TRY943.51
    • TRY857.73
    • TRY1,123.66
    • TRY1,200.86
    • TRY1,415.31
    • TRY1,115.08
    • TRY1,200.86
    • TRY1,115.08