Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (33) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(33)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/07/2020

    Chegou antes do previsto, Obrigado pt.banggood. Conforme descrito, Android 10. OK OK OK Depois de testar uns dias o sistema é estável e o que mais gostei depois de instalar no carro foi varias opções de tempo de arranque ao ligar Ignição (arranque rápido do radio) e fica em memória 48h depois de desligar o carro e tirar a chave. Recomendo.

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2020

    This radio worked in my car for only 3 weeks now it is only displaying a white screen and a hissing sound like the radio is of station. I feel cheated out of my hard earned money. My suggestion to other byers would be stay away from this radio. :-(

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/06/2021

    a qualidade do material é bom. o sistema operativo é lento. o ecrã tem boa qualidade e com boa sensibilidade.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2020

    High Quality, no lags, easy install but I haven't recieved any mounting hardware, great for the price and looks/fits well

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/05/2021

    Arrived very fast, 3 days, and works like expected. The split screen doesnt work well with all apps. But if you want Nav plus Radio, perfectly fine. At the end, for the price its a great upgrade for my 20 year old minivan.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    Хороший продукт, к слову, дисплей прямоугольный, то есть то, что я хотел изначально. 7 дюймов, 2G+32G, честный 10-й Android. Внутри добротная сборка, без соплей, плюс приятный бонус - на плате дополнительный свободный слот под SD карту. Карточка 32 Гб работает прекрасно. Задняя стенка-радиатор греется терпимо, но для перестраховки планирую установить снаружи навесной кожух с плоским вентилятором. Монитор буду монтировать отдельно после доставки удлинительных шлейфов. Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    Πολυ ωραια οθονη αξιζει με χιλια...

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2020

    Complimenti per la velocità di consegna, arrivato in 15gg... tutto in ordine...tranne che manca un pezzo fondamentale....il cavo di alimentazione....ma ora come faccio a collegare il dispositivo?

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/11/2021

    very good product,the only downside is how slow it is to open

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/09/2021

    Very Good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$109.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.99