Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (163) İnceleme
  • (19) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(163)
    • 5 Yıldız(151)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/01/2021

    The package arrived in 3 working days from CZ! Thanks a lot!! Didn't tried yet with a raspberry, but win10 recognizes it right away! The display is powered by the usb cable used for the touch controller. On win10 with the default driver/settings it works like a charm!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    Amazing LCD monitor. It worth the money i spend. You must connect both HDMI and usb cables for backlighting. Most recommended.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/11/2020

    Works great with octoscreen on my 3d printer. 4/5 stars because they could have shipped the screen with some additional information about where to find drivers for the screen. Drivers: https://github.com/goodtft/LCD-show

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/12/2020

    I am very happy with this product, the display works really well and overal super easy to use. make sure you have touchscreen enabled on pc ( I don't know if the display works for apple ) The frame around the display I made myself from wood.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/12/2020

    رااائعه

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/09/2020

    Nice display. Works plug-and-play: connect HDMI cable and USB cable to the computer to get it working. Native resolution is 1024 x 600 pixels. Does auto scaling to display 1920 x 1080 pixels. Great product :-) Shipped in one week from the Czech Republic to Belgium.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Paczkę dostałem już po tygodniu. Bardzo fajny monitorek, idealny do serwisu aby nie biegać z monitorem. Kabel hdmi bardzo słabej jakości w zestawie ale to nie problem z wymianą. W zestawie monitor, srubki do płyty, kabel hdmi oraz kabel micro usb. Polecam

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    I received it yesterday, as described I got all the parts and it works well

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/01/2021

    Nice display. The lack of mounting frame makes diy projects difficult....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/10/2020

    Delivered in 5 days, looks nice and works as it should. Not tested the touch yet. Will buy more of these. Perfect 👍👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY416.40
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY1,180.95
    • TRY894.37
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY1,128.84
    • TRY1,094.11
    • TRY1,302.53
    • TRY199.65
    • TRY442.80
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY607.80
    • TRY955.16
    • TRY659.90