Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (21) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(21)
    • 5 Yıldız(17)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 07/07/2021

    item as described, it's given me a better understanding of the way these locks work, should allow me to unlock the three locks that I've lost keys for.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Amazing, works very well and I was able to learn a lot about this type of lock. Very highly recommended to add to your training collection.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    Good lock for demo purposes

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Great lock. It is well suited for demonstration purposes. SPP is also still possible. But with the HUK tubular picks it is difficult to open this lock because the tolerances are too large and you slip, the 7.8mm tubular pick is still a bit too small. Thanks for fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2021

    It is OK for demonstrating how this type of lock works with a key but the tolerances are very generous. Unable to demonstrate impressioning with huk tool as wires slip down the side of the pins.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    The lock is a good teaching aid. It's also a bit difficult to spp as the tolerances are very sloppy and it can bind easily. It works perfectly with the key, or with a tubular pick.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    Arrived in good condition. Good for practicing for beginners but the lock is pretty flimsy. Good for the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    not great it fell apart as soon as I tried to open it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    Really good little training lock

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    good item. plastic a bit cheap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY123.40
    • TRY135.99
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY208.33
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY92.57
    • TRY217.02
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY88.23
    • TRY60.70