Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.96 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
En Popüler Ürünler
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-19 01:24:23

    looks good! have not tied it yet!! but they feels ok! buut you should inform that they cost 70kr for bringing into youre country!!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-11 12:48:17

    se despegan del palito

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Principiant

    2014-09-01 08:54:46

    I waited a bit to write this review, because I never tried to use gel before, I always only used soak-off gel. Yesterday I had to finally try the gel sistem on my mum. Believe me, I'm really a principiant, but the result shocked me. It was amazing, and I think it is half for these wonderful brushes, and half for the Sina Gel found here on banggood. I was able to create a thin, well distributed layer, so good that it doesn't even seem gel (about 1-1.5 mm). But the hardness it wonderful!! Above this

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very useful

    2013-07-16 03:58:26

    A very useful set for nail-art addicted! Many sizes allow you to do every work on your nail and give a chance to your creativity to come out and be applied to your nails! A little bit short but manouvrable, worth buy!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Very nice brushes

    2014-01-08 08:53:29

    Bought these nice brushes for a very good price by Banggood. Love the fact that they are all numbered from small to big. And each brush has a hull to protect the hairs. All put in a nice little bag! Good quality, cheap price!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    nice brushes

    2014-06-21 17:53:12

    Very useful product. It is in great condition. Fast delivery. I recommend it. these brushes are actually very nice for the price

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Pretty

    2015-04-29 17:52:46

    Good product, I really like it... I got lots of brushes here, just couldn't find a bag to hold my pens and brushes

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    super

    2015-04-08 09:45:24

    ottimo prezzo e ottimi pennelli usati per ricostruzione gel sono favolosi perfetti ed eleganti

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    pretty cute brushes

    2013-10-19 15:08:32

    these brushes are actually very nice for the price, they are so cheap it is unbelievable, thats great thanx you Bonggood.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Nail Art Tips Builder Brush Pen Design

    2013-08-26 08:56:37

    This product is excellent brushes do not fall apart and do the job

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap