Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (25) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(25)
    • 5 Yıldız(20)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/01/2018

    Very funny and cheap gloves! its light is spectacular, its colors are beautiful. Worth the price!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2016

    it's all right!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/10/2017

    Bom produto porém cor errada. Escolhi a versão Black scull porém veio da cor preta.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2014

    If you like to dance this gloves will highlight you in the dark. Buy it to my soon and he enjoy it. The finger are a bit long but for the effect it's ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/10/2018

    Love the various modes. The gloves didn't contain skeleton pattern (which I would have wanted, like in the photo) but were just bare black knit gloves.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2016

    Echt hele leuke handschoenen. Goede kwaliteit en batterijen zijn al inbegrepen. Zit goed in elkaar. Het is het geld dubbel en dwars waard. Ik ben zeer tevreden met mijn aankoop!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/10/2017

    Ik heb zwarte handschoenen met skeletprint besteld maar ik kreeg zwarte zonder print toegestuurd.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/09/2017

    The gloves fit well and the color patterns perform as promised. I am happy with the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/02/2016

    son fantasticos estan bien echos varios modos de iluminacion,les gustaran a todos asi que he comprado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/05/2015

    estamos contentos con estos,estan muy bien,me han gustado,muy grandes,para manos grandes,,dan mucha luz

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY43.33
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY625.17
    • TRY564.38
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY95.44
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY104.12
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY355.96