Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.93 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (54) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(54)
    • 5 Yıldız(50)
    • 4 Yıldız(4)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 24/07/2021

    los productos llegaron en excelente estado, buen empaque con mucha protección se nota que el proovedor de Bangood se preocupa muy bien por el cliente,,, Lo Malo, hubo muchos inconvenientes por parte del Transportista MailAmericas 45 dias para llegarme el producto mucho tiempo, en el sistema de rastreo siempre mencionaba o mostraba entrega fallida, y en momentos dirección errada total se contradecia mucho, porque hasta hoy llego el cartero 24 de Julio del 2021 para hacer esta entrega

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/04/2021

    Good product, look nice, and quality is good, a little damaged on one corner, but cant help myself, think its from delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/02/2021

    Došiel mi krivý, ale centimetre celkom sedia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/07/2021

    Ben super tevreden. mooi product. kan gebruikt worden voor allerlei werkzaamheden, altijd handig om in huis te hebben.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    perfect, quick delivery

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    barangnya ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/01/2021

    I bought this for two reasons: it was aluminum alloy and it had slots for marking a long continuous measurment. I thought this would be useful for scribing a long line down the edge or drywall or a 90 degree board. I like this because it has weight to it (alloy) and the measurements are true. I tried the 90 degree test for accuracy and it was true in both sides until you get past the 3.5" mark. After that it was off by no more than 1/32, but that's more than good enough for me. As for the scribing mark (probably not the right term, see picture), they were accurate against my tape measure. If it looks off in the picture (maybe 1/32), it's because I used an unsharpened pencil. If I had a complaint, it would be that the scribe marks do not go past 2.5".

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Ottimo prodotto in alluminio colorato di blu non ho avuto modo di provarlo ancora ma a primo impatto mi sembra decisamente ottimo. Ho acquistato il modello più grande. Lo consiglio

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/01/2021

    ürünü beğendim çok iyi Türkiyeden sipariş vericek arkadaşlar siparişiniz ülkeye geliyot fakat aras kargo sayesinde size ulaşmıyor aras kargo işini iyi yapmıyor çok sinirliyim 1 aydan faz la sürdü

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/06/2021

    Nicely made and good quality.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY182.80
    • TRY174.09
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY95.71
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY174.09