Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.94 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (51) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(51)
    • 5 Yıldız(48)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-04-10 18:59:20

    Chegou o produto faltando as 3 brocas, os 3 limitadores para as brocas e a chave hexadecimal. Só foi entregue os itens das fotos. Quando será enviado para mim o que faltou. Aguardo resposta.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-08-04 08:38:24

    Excellent, thank you

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-03 13:54:14

    Gracias es lo que Nesecito

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-03 04:35:32

    ممتازة 👌👌👌

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-31 05:32:27

    The Jig came with 6 sleeves, that is 3 pair. The look of the block of aluminum as well as the sleeves is very good. The only problem I have had is that the sleeves ought to be a trifle longer, down in the aluminum block that is, to ensure a "straight" angle in the block. It is far too easy to wiggle a bit when drilling and get a bit of aluminium shaved off. Still, it is working as intended, and as long as one is aware of the potential "wiggle" problem, it is well worth its price.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-11 19:59:13

    Canoas/RS 11/09/2020-Brasil. Recebi o produto e ficou faltando peças,faltou o kit de brocas o kit que comprei no site e este da foto e não o que recebi,ou vocês cancelam o pedido ou me enviam as o kit de brocas.Fico no aguardo.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-11 01:47:36

    Een heel goed product de materialen zijn zeker zijn geld waard. Deze keer een zeer snelle verzending. Zeker een aanrader voor dit product ! top dit krijgt een 10/10

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-18 02:41:02

    This is a good product. Over the years that i have been purchasing good from you i haven't had one thing that disappointed me. Keep it up Banggood. Best regards, Sydney Lambton

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-07-23 16:08:53

    chegou certinho. Não usei ainda mas o material é excelente. me parece bem durável. obrigado

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-03-27 16:26:12

    for an item worth 14 $ i haf to pay twice as much ins shipping, the whole order was strange. not happy

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY434.06
    • TRY295.22
    • TRY305.45
    • TRY511.59
    • TRY85.36
    • TRY103.11
    • TRY296.30
    • TRY31.86
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY100.71
    • TRY154.59
    • TRY165.83
    • TRY125.75
    • TRY170.87
    • TRY38.69
    • TRY178.23
    • TRY46.44
    • TRY100.71