Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (8) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(8)
    • 5 Yıldız(8)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-30 03:55:07

    good

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Bien.

    2018-07-11 23:40:10

    Buena calidad precio

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Love these!

    2017-07-13 08:48:44

    I think these are some of the most comforatable grips I've purchased and love the fact that they have an adjustable throttle boss built right onto them. Very nice for long ride times.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    I like these very much

    2016-10-16 00:18:34

    I haven't tested this yet but they are of good construction and quality. Very nice looking, I don't know what te button at the end of the throttle is for though.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Recibido perfecto

    2016-01-27 11:42:03

    Recibi el producto de manera correcta, muy buena calidad. Muchas gracias

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    7/8 inch billet motorcycele hand grips

    2016-01-22 22:03:35

    Great quality for a bargain price. I bought similar grips for my other motorcycle 10 years ago and they were twice the price of this purchase (10 years ago!!!). Very pleased with my buy and the fast delivery was the icing on the cake :-)

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Perfetto, come da descrizione, in alluminio e gomma!!!!

    2015-12-03 11:56:00

    Oggetto conforme alla descrizione, bello e resistente si adatta perfettamente al manubrio da 7/8

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Awesome quality excellent condition nicely made

    2015-08-05 00:05:13

    I've received these and jeez these are really good quality I can't fault this item. Received these in fast time as I used expected shipping Not one scratch on the chrome the rubber grip is super soft and beautiful. I would recommend these for mainly a cruiser motorcycle

    Yorumlar (1)
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap