Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (39) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(39)
    • 5 Yıldız(37)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/01/2021

    Le produit est arrivé assez rapidement : 👍 Il m'a été livré avec une pince brucelle : 👍 Mais il n'était pas bien emballé et protégé contre les chocs et est de ce fait un peu abimé : 👎

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/03/2021

    Good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2021

    I wouldn't know yet.... but here's a couple pictures, just arrived today, I'm sure it's good..

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/01/2021

    heating tool to remove the led light, works well, the temperature is evenly hot, making it easier for us to work

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    thanks seller. good product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    it has arrived but not tested yet. The package does not contain a manual with the supply voltage. you can see it only at the product info on Banggood. ( Voltage: 220V/50Hz) I got an extra forceps, which you can see on the pictures at the product info on Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/11/2020

    Amazing heat plate - goes to 210°C in 2 minutes. Ir works how it supposed to work. Me and my techs are very saticfied with it

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • orestes
    MX
    29/07/2021

    funciona bien, cumple su función solo los imanes con los que viene se caen con el primer calentón

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/06/2021

    Simple but good hotplate. Be aware that this thing is close to the ground, so put it on something that can handle heat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2021

    Absolutely good. Only the magnet pawn down unnecessarily because it immediately let go of the heat.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY494.91
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY74.94
    • TRY78.07
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY69.39
    • TRY303.86