Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.81 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(27)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2020-09-16 11:17:09

    Спасибо всё по высшему класу.Очень быстрая доставка и хорошая упаковка. Всем советую продавца.

    Yorumlar
  • ug4mz
    JP
    2020-05-02 03:52:39

    とうちゃくまで じかんが かかりましたが よいものが やすくかえました 

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-08-26 16:43:50

    Pues me llego rápido bregar muy bien.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-15 11:31:25

    Strong light but no modes at all as advertised only moving sensor lights

    Yorumlar
  • trojdor
    US
    2020-07-18 17:01:53

    These work great. Construction is a little flimsy / loose, but actual performance is great so far. Motion sensitivity is much better than I expected. Lights are bright. I can't figure out how they claim there's 3 'modes' when all it has is an on-off switch, though?

    Yorumlar
  • softwa
    IT
    2020-07-18 01:29:54

    Ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo. Facile da installare . Emette una grande luce,grazie anche alla possibilita' di poterla direzionare. Ottimo acqusto

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-16 23:47:32

    Bonjour, Dommage un des deux achetés ne fonctionnent déjà plus après 1 mois. Il semble détecter tout et n'importe quoi du coup il reste allumer en permanence et la batterie se vide en 2H. Sinon pour le moment celui qui reste semble faire son œuvre et il éclaire bien ++

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-09-22 11:39:55

    Очень доволен! Работает хорошо! Продавца Рекомендую 👍👍👍👍👍

    Yorumlar
  • Beto
    BR
    2020-08-13 19:34:06

    Produto recebido! Superou minhas expectativas à respeito de qualidade de iluminação. Produto excelente. Muito bem feito. Obrigado.

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-06-13 03:52:18

    I am completely satisfied with this product. It fully matches the description and once installed it works fine.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY460.53
    • TRY23.34
    • TRY49.11
    • TRY46.76
    • TRY85.80
    • TRY83.46
    • TRY15.54
    • TRY38.96
    • TRY262.24
    • TRY15.54
    • TRY77.99
    • TRY26.54
    • TRY163.87
    • TRY77.99
    • TRY70.18
    • TRY46.76
    • TRY77.99
    • TRY132.64