Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (164) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(164)
    • 5 Yıldız(127)
    • 4 Yıldız(31)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/01/2021

    The package came in a bag so it's understandable that some pins will eventually bend but that's something you can fix easily so just a minor issue. The switches work well and have that gateron quality that I love. Surprisingly the shipping time was so quick, even in the location I am in. I truly recommend this product and Banggood overall.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/12/2020

    Reçu assez rapidement, quelques pad son tordu à cause du manque de protection pour la livraison. Mais à ce prix là, ce n ai pas gênant. En les tordant délicatement, les Switchs fonctionnent bien. Installé sur mon geek GK64 et sur un stream deck fait maison, ces Switchs font le taf

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/09/2020

    Si vienes de unos Outemu de Yeyian, ten por seguro que sentirás una diferencia. Quizá la única queja sea el embalaje ya que me fueron enviados en bolsa, por el punto de origen y el estado del empaque podría pasar que algunos se salen, igual y por cuestiones de aduanas los envían así pero por el momento todo llegó bien

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Took 9 days to arrive, some came with bent pins you can correct, easy to open and mod, sound very good and smooth when lubed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    Good switches, even better when lubed. 8 of them came with bent pins and 2 of them did not work at all. Meh, no biggie, just glad they gave me more than enough switches.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    very good, inexpenisive switches. there are very slight differences in sound between a couple switches, but that is natural. sound great out of the box but sound even better once lubed. 100% would recommend. arrived fast.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/05/2021

    They arrived today, exactly 1 week from when I purchased them! Very fast and reliable service. Thank you for the goodies :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    top!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/09/2021

    there are good i got lucky by not getting any bent switches there stable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2021

    Item as described. Seems good quality. Not so fast delivery as it took 14 day to deliver from CZ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY295.17
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY60.70