Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (353) İnceleme
  • (26) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(353)
    • 5 Yıldız(286)
    • 4 Yıldız(63)
    • 3 Yıldız(4)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/12/2020

    It arrived very fast. It took 10 days to arrive. Most of the pins were bent as I show in picture 1. I didn't bother to count because there were alot of bent pins. Pins are copper so it can easily bend back to its original shape but it was an inconvenience. This was not the thing I expected. I think this is because of the packaging. No bubblewrap no added protection. But switches are nice and smooth. This will be my first custom keyboard and I never used yellows before so I don't know if they are geniune or not but feeling of it is reds with more resistance. It was fast and reliable. If you live in Turkey like me , this shop will deliver your goods fast like they did to me. I didn't pay any added fees.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/07/2021

    These switches are really good for its price. Although, the factory lube on the components aren’t that good. It doesn’t really feel and sound good unlubed. But, it feels and sounds 10x better.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/04/2021

    the only complain about these switches is that they don't allow much light to pass through and the keys are barely visible. otherwise they are great value I recommend lubing them first for a smoother action

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2021

    it came in about 2 weeks for me the switches are smooth especially when you lube them they are not shine through or provided very little if you already have a rgb house use those to mod

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/01/2021

    nothing was damaged and the switches work well. the packaging is just a bag though, so your experience may be different. took about 2 weeks to come in.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/09/2021

    normal delivery speed, but almost half of switches(31 pcs) are dameged on sliders.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/03/2021

    its ok for The price

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2021

    amazing switches! these were such an insane upgrade from browns. amazing smooth feel but decently scratchy. I strongly recommend lubing these switches as I have, the difference is night and day (:

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/12/2020

    muito boa qualidade, chegou dentro do prazo, porem alguns switches vieram tortos mas facilmente consegui colocalos no lugar

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/03/2021

    el paquete llegó completo pero desgraciadamente algunas llegaron dobladas incluso no se podrían reparar pero por el precio creo que está bien

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY205.08
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY62.35
    • TRY106.96
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY160.48
    • TRY53.43
    • TRY303.20
    • TRY231.84
    • TRY89.11
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY1,213.08
    • TRY338.89
    • TRY267.52
    • TRY80.19
    • TRY588.66
    • TRY802.75