Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (169) İnceleme
  • (17) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(169)
    • 5 Yıldız(143)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 31/05/2021

    The package arrived in a decent time, around 25 days to Serbia. The switches have basically no protection so it isn't surprising that 24 out of 70 switches had pins bent in varying degrees. Most of them were only slightly bent and I had no trouble bending them back in place. So far it seems none were damaged beyond working order.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/06/2021

    The switches came in neat and packed tight. Some of the switches need to be fixed but it was a simple fix over all nicely done!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/02/2021

    muy buenos switches funcionan correcto pero el embalaje era muy malo y muchos pines venían totalmente doblados, se corrige fácil pero hubo unos 4 que no se pudieron corregir directamente

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/01/2021

    came in a nice ziplock pack. outer packaging was kind of scuffed but switches weren't damaged in anyway. there's a lot of stem and housing wobble but sounds pretty good either way.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/08/2021

    took a month but it has arrived some pins are bent but easily fixable

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/07/2021

    Great quality. Not cheap items at all, at par with Cherry MX.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2021

    Great switches.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/07/2020

    I purchased these Gateron Brown switches hoping that they would allow more RGB to shine through. I used to use cherry MX green, but they barely allowed any light through. These are a great value for the price! The RGB from my keyboard really shines through. Some of the pins were bent on arrival, but that was easily fixed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/11/2019

    They came in faster than i thought. Some of the pins from the switches were little bent but its easy to bent them to the right position. They seem ok i need to test them but quality is good. Only bad thing is that these switches don't support SMD leds, but its probably fixable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/05/2020

    I am satisfied 🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY260.44
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY225.70
    • TRY60.70
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY190.96
    • TRY512.27
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY590.43
    • TRY555.69
    • TRY764.11
    • TRY104.12