Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (46) İnceleme
  • (2) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(46)
    • 5 Yıldız(36)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/02/2021

    I love these switches and how its fell it’s super good in my GMMK but the RGB couldn’t shiny enough even with mu aura keycaps because the switches block the RGB (as you can see in photos)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/06/2019

    very nice switches, came quickly. pretty smooth and extremely light, satisfying to type on. had to modify them to fit on a motospeed CK103 with PCB mounted RGB LEDs

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/11/2020

    何故か4日程で届きました、ピンがけっこう折れていましたがピンは直せるので☆4です。品質自体はかなり良かったです。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    I like these. I am starting a switch collection and these were my first ones. Not too linear nor tactile. These are a great switch to get to start with, but TCC Watermelon Milkshakes and Kahli Box Reds are other better ones out there.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    These switches are very light and good for gaming The only thing about these switches is that they are very loud at times but if you don't care about that you can go ahead and buy them for gaming. Good Switches!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/04/2021

    Switch sensacional, mole para o toque, nao recomendo para quem vai usar para jogar, ou outras coisas que necessitam de precisao, por se tratar de um switch molinho, acabam rolando missclicks e etc.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/04/2021

    they packed it almost instantly and sent it out for delivery came in relatively good condition but the switches came with some bent pins which is normal but i think they could work on the packing abit it came in a ziplock bag in another bag

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/06/2021

    it’s a nice linear switch but it is abit scratched stock and 1 or 2 of the pins wher bent but an easy fix

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/02/2021

    good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2020

    switches muy ligeros, se sienten bien

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY1,271.02
    • TRY317.69
    • TRY990.63
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY298.99
    • TRY345.72
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY280.30
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY560.69
    • TRY317.69