Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (58) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(58)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(9)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/08/2021

    My order arrived in 11 days, a good time from my PoV. The downside is that 2 buttons were defective (photos attached), 1 had the + cross/plus cut wierd, and another one had some kind of rust inside, making it hard to press. The rest of the buttons (68) are ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    Very good switches. Quite soft and sensible to pressure! Only would recommend this for playing.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2021

    very good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    Quite fast delivery, good quality

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/08/2021

    Very nice. Better than yellow gateron.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    The feel of these switches are great. Really smooth, but still has good tactile feel. Only annoyance is that these have pretty noticeable spring ping. The initial key press sounds good, but when the switches go back up, the metallic spring "ping" sound can definitely be heard. I'm sure some Krytox oil could fix this.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/08/2021

    Overall quality of these switches are good. No bent pins or manufacturing defects. The optical blue switches were not what I expected them to be. Overall not a fan of the Gateron optical switches, they are decent but the feel and the sound of the switches do not compare to their non optical counterparts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/07/2021

    quite fast delivery, about 2 weeks. the switch is fine, I only wish the tactility could be little stronger since it will even get less once you lube them and you MUST lube them to get rid of the scratchiness. The bump of the tactile point is round and very light, so it is far away from a panda switch or similar switches. but here are not a lot of variety of optical switches so you have to take it. the optical switches are just lightning fast and are incredible for gaming.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/07/2021

    The Gateron whites are some of the best in the bunch in my opinion as they are very light, take to lube very well and sound quite nice of the box if you can get around the ping which is quite minimal, so if you want to mod these by adding lube then these are a very good switch. also the clack of these are amazing

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2021

    unfortunately only 68 pcs were delivered, but well, I am lucky that the keyboard I will use them are 68 keys. So fingers crossed that none of the switches are defect...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY329.63
    • TRY1,027.86
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY368.42
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY1,163.63
    • TRY310.23
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY329.63
    • TRY1,318.79
    • TRY77.48
    • TRY542.98
    • TRY746.63