Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(15)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/09/2021

    Definitely smother than the stock Yellows but way more inconsistent (and lees smooth) than manually lubed Yellows, you can use the packaging as a lubing station

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/09/2021

    Great linear switches. Arrived factory “lubed”. I’d say it’s more oil than lube, but overall switches were usable. A few here and there had there pins bent a little, but it’s fixable.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/09/2021

    these are really smooth. they feel and sound better than the gateron reds I had they come in really good packaging so they won't break, you should buy them if your new to keyboards.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/08/2021

    Wow, just wow these are amazing it comes prelubed and they are BUTTERY smooth i can't believe how good they feel/sound, some switches had bent pens which wasn't big of a deal cuz u can pull the pens

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/10/2021

    Really nice feeling to the switches. Arrived in Australia in a little after two weeks, and have barely any noise.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/10/2021

    llegaron muy bien sib daños

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/09/2021

    smooth like butter they are very good the prelubing is surprisingly good and no bent switches and so you know im a real person here are the lyrics to butter by bts Smooth like butter Like a criminal undercover Gon' pop like trouble Breaking into your heart like that (Ooh) Cool shade stunner Yeah, I owe it all to my mother Hot like summer Yeah, I'm makin' you sweat like that Break it down Oh, when I look in the mirror I'll melt your heart into two I got the end

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/10/2021

    stupendi, sulla tastiera hanno qualcosa di eccezionale, il suono anche senza averli lubrificati è notevolmente piacevole 💪🏼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Very smooth switches, seem lubed because my finger was gooey when I was pressing them onto my hotswap keyboard.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/08/2021

    Feels good, has a great sound, It is one of the best switches for a budget or first build in my opinion

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY96.88
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY1,027.86
    • TRY135.67
    • TRY67.79
    • TRY329.63
    • TRY116.28
    • TRY717.53
    • TRY329.63
    • TRY155.07
    • TRY1,318.79
    • TRY261.74
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY58.09
    • TRY184.16
    • TRY290.83
    • TRY542.98
    • TRY746.63