Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (24) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(24)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 12/03/2018

    Boa luz consumo de cerca de 1 A

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    ممتاز

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/04/2021

    حجم ممتاز

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/11/2020

    these my friend are awesome big time love them perfect

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/07/2018

    Even at only ~11V, this COB led is producing a nice warm white light. Just be careful, if you exceed 11.5V, as the current and heat increases very rapidly at that point. Up to 11.2V the current is low enough (I think it was under 1.5A) to let it run without additional cooling. At 12V the current is already at ~2.85A and I would recommend adding a heat-sink if you intent to run this light for longer periods of time at that power.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/06/2018

    Super bright 70W COB LED. Simply apply 12V and away you go. Multitude of uses for super efficient light source. These are so bright they light the whole area. Would be suitable for floodlighting a room or a yard. A small PWM module could be used to dim these very bright light sources.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/04/2018

    The unit come with excellent packing and fast delivery shipping. It can perfectly used with no problems. I really recommend this shop and I will buy again surely.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2020

    Es una placa muy grande pero da una luz incredible he tenido que bajar los voltios a 8v y regulars la tension ya que es demasiado incredible como ilumina la recomiendo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/04/2018

    Very high quality. Extremely durable. There is currently nothing like this in the US. And of course the price was extremely reasonable. Will be buying more of these.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2018

    Really solid alloy back plate, and great output. At 20c I tested with 13v and the panel pulled 5amps (65w).... and required very minimal heatsinking. At 11v it output 12w, and didn't even get warm...... Will definitely buy more.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY51.41
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY168.14
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY84.02
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY149.45
    • TRY177.49
    • TRY121.41
    • TRY74.68
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY93.37
    • TRY65.33
    • TRY37.29
    • TRY383.11