Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (169) İnceleme
  • (40) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(169)
    • 5 Yıldız(162)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/01/2021

    Great price, well built, super fast delivery. Very pleased with overall experience. Only downside is the dash-cam only supports 4:3 aspect ratio which is bummer as most displays only support 16:9 rati

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2021

    Original Xiaomi 70mai Pro Plus also kniw as A500 model. The realy good DVR witth integrated GPS for auto. Small size but good quality video all 24 hours. Good packed. Fast shiping. Realy good price. Recomend to buy from Banggood.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/10/2021

    The quality of 70 xiamo pro is very good, excellent and perfect model. The best registers on the market. The store gives a good price. Usually, they send fast enough. The helpcenter respond quickly and resolve problems. I recommend buying on Banggood .

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/09/2021

    كاميرا فيفو للتصوير جميلة كنت اتمنى لو ان الكاميرا تلف لفة كاملة لتصور الجالسين داخل السيارة

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/09/2021

    What a great camera! It works just fine :) All as described, easy installation and usage, good performance and image quality, gps tracking... I even got the rear camera and the CPL filter afterwards. It's a bit thick to be mounted discretely just behind the rear-view mirror and also for the screen to be visible, has to be lower, no problem thou. Now I have good simultaneous videos from from front and rear (saves separate files, qps/speed data in image), and the filter (polarizer) really helps with reflections from the windshield. After sync with phone app, you can review your routes in map, file transfers obviously, updates... There's a plenty of info online, reviews, etc.... I surely recommend this camera.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/02/2021

    Good product, slow shipping but because of my country's postal services (they were on a strike)

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/05/2021

    A célnak tökéletesen megfelel. Kiváló termék, ajánlom másoknak is megvételre

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    buena cámara, tiene muy buena calidad y la grabación es muy buena, integra GPS y la imagen guarda las coordenadas de ubicación, muy recomendada.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/01/2021

    In all respects, it's deserved the 5* rating. My expectations are fully met. Perfect, very good quality!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/02/2021

    отличная модель, качество у 70mai очень хорошее. Лучшие регики на рынке. Магазин дает хорошую цену. Рекомендую покупать на BG. Отправляют, обычно, достаточно быстро. Служба поддержки отвечает быстро и решает вопросы.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY102.72
    • TRY112.06
    • TRY513.96
    • TRY336.38
    • TRY719.58
    • TRY411.15
    • TRY230.67
    • TRY373.76
    • TRY196.18
    • TRY813.05