Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (63) İnceleme
  • (14) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(63)
    • 5 Yıldız(55)
    • 4 Yıldız(8)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 05/09/2021

    The artwork on the keycaps are really clear and nice. Texture is pretty smooth. One thing that might be a little annoying is that the keycap is a tight fit on the switches.

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/09/2021

    Very good looking and functioning keycaps! They are strongly built and look amazing! If anyone is thinking about buying these, do it. They are worth it. And yes, they come prelubed and sound amazing!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/07/2021

    Arrived within a week along with my other order and is very pretty, my only complaints would be the grainy feeling of the caps and that they are very see-through

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2021

    The look of the Keycaps is soo beautiful. But unfortunately the led of the keyboard shines through the caps. That makes the look with rgb very ugly :(

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/05/2021

    Made my keyboard sound smoother, the quality of the keycaps are very good. I love them glad I bout.(there’s a keycap puller under the keycaps when the package comes in)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/06/2021

    Realmente sorprende la calidad por el bajo costo de estas bonitas keycaps, lo recomiendo además que llego 3 semanas de anticipación aquí en México

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2021

    Envoie soigné rapide j’ai reçu 10 jour plutôt avant la date prévue.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/05/2021

    like the Color but Its very dark

    Yorumlar (6)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/07/2021

    Nagyon jól néz ki!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    kimochi!!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • TRY582.16
    • TRY533.64
    • TRY475.42
    • TRY640.39
    • TRY737.43
    • TRY659.80
    • TRY776.25
    • TRY620.98
    • TRY834.48
    • TRY795.66