Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (17) İnceleme
  • (4) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(17)
    • 5 Yıldız(16)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 19/07/2021

    Item sent right after payment. Shipping is fast compare to Alli shipping. I don't have thermometer for solders so I can not confirm temperature accuracy. I don't like how it sits in hand and display does not work completely. I guess it will be ok as backup.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2020

    16 days delivery via Banggood Express / 4PX International Express. 75W Mini Soldering Iron was well packed and complete as described. Function check passed!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/07/2021

    Item as described, arrived on time. Thank you. Το προϊόν είναι σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή και έφθασε εντός του αναμενόμενου χρόνου. Ευχαριστώ.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2021

    Excellent seller. Service was fast and content as expected. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/04/2021

    delivery was fast and I tested the iron on 12V. Heats up quickly. The user manual is not good. I was not able to calibrate the temperature or set the sleep time. See attached pages from manual.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2020

    Excellent for onsite jobs like working on cars. Hooked up to a 3S battery and was ready to melt @220c in 15 seconds and it's also handy that it takes the same T12 tips as my 9501 bench workstation

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/03/2021

    Eccezionale provato subito, e velocissimo a raggiungere la temperatura voluta e le punte T12 sono fenomenali. Consigliato

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Item as described, very useful arrived on time needs solder iron tip and power suply. Thank you.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/12/2020

    Delivered on time, product looking good as described.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/10/2021

    Works good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY103.10
    • TRY215.68
    • TRY112.48
    • TRY271.97
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY384.55
    • TRY121.87
    • TRY84.34
    • TRY196.92
    • TRY140.63
    • TRY107.79
    • TRY206.30
    • TRY300.12
    • TRY150.01
    • TRY271.97
    • TRY300.12
    • TRY1,125.69
    • TRY121.87