Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (22) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(22)
    • 5 Yıldız(21)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/11/2020

    Chegou em perfeito estado, a embalagem também sem danos. Demorou mais 1/2 semanas a chegar a Portugal, mas foi por conta dos correios porque já estavamos no começo do 2° confinamento. Já foram estreados no nosso RPG de mesa... The order arrived with no damages. It taked more 1/2 weeks to arrive to Portugal, but was because of the mail and the beginning of the 2nd lockdown.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/06/2020

    Все отлично, как и ожидалось!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/09/2019

    good looking dice

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2021

    excelentes dados, llegaron en el tiempo y completos.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/10/2019

    great quality dice, amazing value for money. The color on the d20 and d12 aren't top notch(they're too pink, rather than beige), but I'm really happy. that being said, Banggood's delivery tracking is weird. It didn't show the updates that happened, but I found some dummy updates from before the date I ordered them.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/08/2020

    Very good set, balanced and the size is small, it also comes with a small pouch to carry all of them! :D Only problem is that my package came with a mixed color set :/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2019

    I ordered 4 sets, they're all very nice looking and arrived super fast. Bad thing is, I don't feel they're perfectly balanced, but it's not terrible either. Overall, ok.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2019

    Tudo perfeitamente recebido, o prazo foi cumprido perfeitamente. Tudo nos conformes, material de excelente qualidade e exatamente como nas imagens de anuncio. o/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 05/03/2021

    They look really nice. They come with a little draw string bag. They are very light weight but it isn't a problem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/07/2019

    I'm in love with these dice! look like chocolate and/or coffee! Beautiful. definitely would recommend!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$14.49
    • US$37.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$3.99