Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

5 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (9) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(1287)
    • 5 Yıldız(1175)
    • 4 Yıldız(86)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(9)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-16 02:24:49

    Be Careful with this. There are no markings on it to suggest the voltage,. The one I received had 3 wire same as 230v . I almost wired it directly into 230 volts because of this, but just thought I had better double check on the site what voltage it is. It is now wired to 12 volts and goes well.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-04-14 16:57:33

    this device has a good quality. ip65 for all weather, the light is “warm “ type. enough for front or back yard. recommended

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-10-06 00:28:18

    We use these around the garden to light up some feature plants at night. Reasonably bright and low current draw. Just perfect for our application.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-17 03:59:30

    looks ok - works fine with 12V AC as well.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-10 04:45:07

    Tip top

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Works fine, good color. On 12Vdc they use just 4Watt.

    2018-07-05 12:25:25

    I had ordered the 7W "warm white"and "green" led versions. They seem fine quality to me. The "warm white" is a nice color, appears to me not as yellow as this webpage suggests. I have connected them to a 12Vdc powersupply, from which they draw 4W of power, not 7W! The amount of light seems fine for a 4W led lamp. While drawing these 4W, their body temperature becomes just hand-warm, about 17 degrees celcius warmer then the surrounding air, which is good.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Excellent

    2018-05-01 09:24:12

    Excellent product. Installed very easily using leftover electrical attachments from my previous light set. Lights are easily twice as bright as my old 50W/12V halogens. Good job. I am buying more as soon as they are back in stock. I have yet to see how they handle heavy rain.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-07-05 09:10:44

    Arrived on time

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    LED Flood Light and Red LED Light

    2015-12-13 11:46:46

    Already installed on vehicle and works great as a reverse light,

    Yorumlar
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap