Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.7 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (40) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(40)
    • 5 Yıldız(33)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(3)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 21/11/2017

    Dimensions are those of the description. It's thin flat and flexible except where the wires are connected. I don't recommend folding it though. I use it for temperatures around 30°C and works well.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/03/2021

    Very Good!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/07/2016

    I got this in hopes to use it as a heat mat for germinating seeds. I couldnt use it by itself so I made a plastic tote into a germination station. I put about an inch of sand down then put the mat in and covered it with another inch or so of sand. I put a timer on it and so far have had 9 of 11 hard to germinate seeds sprout. This is a great buy and I came here to buy another for another setup and decided to make a review....

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/03/2017

    Great for propagating seedlings in Spring before planting them in the garden when the weather is more predictable. The heat is gentle and easily controlled with the rotary dial. There's no mark on the dial so you may want to put one on to see where it is set, or just remember how much it's been turned.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/01/2017

    Bought these to help pair of 'outdoor cats' stay warm during cold winter nights. I wanted a way to add some heat to their little nest boxes in one of my sheds. At 7watts each these will not be too pricey to leave on while the weather is cold. They warm up quickly to a nice temperature and will certainly make the cats really cozy.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • oronero
    IT
    05/02/2016

    Arrivato 7w riscaldatore rettile temperatura regolabile stuoia di calore animale domestico riscaldamento più caldo pad 220-240v.. manca il pezzo in foto.(riduzione) 7w arrived reptile heater temperature control of animal heat mat pet warmer heating pad 220-240 .. missing piece in the picture . (reduction )

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/11/2015

    Pad works OK. Only problem I had, is adapter from US plug to EU plug which I received with the heating pad. It's a bit wide and doesn't fit into EU wall socket. I solved it with thinning the adapter plastic wall with the knife.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/03/2014

    Tout simplement excellent. Je l'utilise pour réchauffer ma petite serre ou je fais germer les graines de roses et de tomates que j'ai acheté sur le site. Pour le moment, rien ne pousse. Mais cela ne fait que 4 jours... lol

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/03/2017

    It took a couple of weeks to get here but the vendor had also included a US to EU plug converter so that i could start using it immediately. I'm using it together with an IKEA grow set and it works great.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/02/2017

    ordered for my leapord spotted Gekos vivarium. came very quick and works perfectly. The only downside is their are no instructions and would make people struggle if they never had one before

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY113.21
    • TRY191.50
    • TRY43.46
    • TRY187.15
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY330.84
    • TRY69.58
    • TRY108.77
    • TRY130.54
    • TRY87.00
    • TRY200.21
    • TRY383.10
    • TRY104.42
    • TRY165.38
    • TRY147.96
    • TRY95.80
    • TRY121.83
    • TRY78.29