Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (146) İnceleme
  • (13) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(146)
    • 5 Yıldız(140)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 26/12/2020

    great bigger capacity battery compared to srock wpl. bigger in size but still fits in the c14 bed. li ion not a lipo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/08/2021

    綺麗に梱包されてました。

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2021

    good box and product

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2020

    Seems to be a good battery pack, but seems to be wired in reverse to standard plugs of this type - BE WARNED! Does correspond to standard color code of red + and black - so as you can see in the pic, the plug is reversed from the other end. If this is normal, it should still have a warning with it as hooking it up would fry a truck's electronics. Battery was sent fully charged, so I would assume they are fresh batteries and not old shelf stock.

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/01/2020

    I have bought it as a recommended product for my JJRC Q60 truck, but it doesn't fit to the battery compartment under the bonnet. So it can not be used for that car. Fits perfectly to WPL B36 though.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/03/2020

    Pozor, tento produkt je větší než originální baterka dodávaná s autem B36. Tento produkt je složen z dvou článků 18650. Originál baterka s autem B36 je složena ze dvou článků 14500. Baterka dobře funguje :)

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/02/2020

    Batteries take a while to get to the UK but are always well packaged and worth the wait. Bargain price. Great service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/03/2020

    great item

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/09/2019

    good upgrade battery.no lipo cutoff, get a good esc or a lipo alarm

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/09/2019

    Battery showed up in good shape! As you can see the battery has 75% juice left! Will work wonderfully in my WPL B16 Semi!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY568.38
    • TRY183.27
    • TRY232.17
    • TRY513.37
    • TRY794.56
    • TRY721.21
    • TRY1,503.66
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY452.24
    • TRY488.91
    • TRY1,454.76
    • TRY305.53
    • TRY166.15
    • TRY403.33
    • TRY904.60
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY537.82