Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.91 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • great tools(66)
  • nice tools(66)
  • good quality(40)
  • good tools(14)
  • good price(12)
  • great set(11)
  • nice set(7)
  • Toplam (728) İnceleme
  • (104) Görüntü
  • (2) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(3)
    • 5 Yıldız(3)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-04 08:30:13

    these fit great in my Drone bag in they're original packaging.. they are the perfect size and good strength. I've already built two drones with em. I'm Happy to purchase these again in the future..

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-21 08:44:20

    screwdrivers are smaller than what I thought they would be they could have been a little cheaper for what you got but I recommend them very handy if you're building drones.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-09 02:41:27

    Zobaczymy jak w użytkowaniu, jakość/cena hmm napisze za jakiś czas... Po długim czekaniu... Ważne że dotarło :) na duży plus, jest to że uchwyty można na jakiś inny klucz wykorzystać. Są śrubki montażowe :D jak klucz się objedzie, idzie wymienić.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-05 06:59:15

    Attrezzi di discreta qualità e abbastanza corti quindi non adatti per svitare delle viti messe in luoghi profondi. Spedizione partita di domenica e abbastanza veloce!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-03 06:17:38

    calidad precio súper bien lo hay de estos mismo a 16€ y y esperar un poco sale mejor lo recomiendo

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-07-21 08:56:44

    Relativ schnelle Lieferung. Leider sind sie kleiner als man denkt. Sind aber 110mm lang, wie in der Anzeige. Bei einem ist die Spitze leicht braun, obwohl sie nicht rosten sollen!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-12 10:24:46

    Se ven de muy buena calidad, ocupas comprar unos si te dedicas al RC, estos desatornilladores son excelentes, ya que continuamente se barren los tornillos de cabeza de hexágono.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-08-04 12:37:00

    tools were smaller than I expected, already used them and the do the job required can’t ask for anything else, fast delivery

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-10 04:23:29

    I want 8 meters in sets. 8mもセットで欲しい

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-02 12:50:28

    Fast delivery and very good quality

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 73  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap