Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (83) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(83)
    • 5 Yıldız(81)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 23/01/2018

    Я заплатил деньги за резцы которые представлены на сайте, а один резец ( SNR-0012K11)прислан не стой маркировкой и естественно и длинны.Буду разбираться,что за обман.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/04/2018

    державки не плохого качества. пластинки заказывайте сразу отдельно в комплекте они идут для наглядности. доставка чуть больше месяца до Уфы прям до двери.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2018

    доставка быстрая(курьером) упаковка хорошая комплектность полная качество резцов визуально на высоте (в работе ещё не пробовал). Рекомендую.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/05/2018

    nice beginner set

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2019

    Very much Happy with them look good and stout arrived in good condition and on time

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/06/2021

    ok fast service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/05/2021

    Quality is satisfactory.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/08/2020

    Quick..ordered on 27th got it on 4th. The shanks are 'ok', very oiled. some burs on the sides of the business end but the insert seats looks ok. i did dress them with a few drags of the fine diamond lap stick to check. The supplied inserts are not very good quality. The cutting edges look ok but when i checked the bottom mounting faces on a diamond hone they are all over the place. I will lap all of them with 8 to 10 passes on the hone before use. I have 30 inserts on the way.. hope they are better.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/01/2018

    set arrived in good shape, they were a little lighter duty than I had envisioned but look to be serviceable for hobby machine work, being a retired job shop machinist I'm used to heavier duty tooling and will have to adjust accordingly....I should have ordered 16mm tooling in the first place but that's on me.... Guess I'll be ordering more stuff now just wish the shipping was faster I can get tooling from another companies;s warehouse in the same state as this order came from in 5 working days or less, just sayin'......

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/01/2018

    I think these are well built tools and great value for the money. I haven't turned anything with them yet since I'm rebuilding my lathe, but they're similar in fit and finish to my Valenite tools, though I can't compare the steel quality. They fit my AXA QCTH fine. The inserts are cheap, but small. Not sure what effect that will have.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$36.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$47.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99