Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.97 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (31) İnceleme
  • (1) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(31)
    • 5 Yıldız(30)
    • 4 Yıldız(1)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • 2017-11-13 22:35:49

    Very good quality, We are using them in our CNC machinery with great results.

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-12-12 10:48:59

    I have been given this as a Christmas present and hoping that it will fit the motor have purchased

    Yorumlar
  • manuel
    HR
    2020-08-03 05:35:52

    stavka je odlična

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-04-09 13:25:38

    BIEN VENIDO GRACIAS BANGGOOD

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-01-26 19:05:38

    좋습니다

    Yorumlar
  • Ted
    US
    2018-07-21 14:14:37

    These look to be quite good. However, after I ordered them I decided to purchase an ER32 collet chuck set. The ER20 chuck was backordered. Based on my experience with the ER32 collets I will be ordering the ER20 chuck when it becomes available again. Never hurts to have more collets!

    Yorumlar
  • 2018-03-27 06:19:56

    Цанговый комплект получен в целости и сохранности. Я доволен этой покупкой и услугой по доставке.

    Yorumlar
  • Rana
    SV
    2017-07-14 15:11:57

    According to your web page https://www.banggood.com/7pcs-ER20-Chuck-Collet-18-to-12-Inch-Spring-Collet-Set-For-CNC-Milling-Lathe-Tool-p-1061830.html?rmmds=myorder the collets i received are smaller than the ones i ordered. See photos

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-09-04 23:04:30

    These are top quality and I will be buying more. I hope this seller starts to sell CAT40 holders for these collets. I they start selling tool holders I will buy more. the shipping was pretty fast for international. Only took two weeks most take 3-4 weeks from China.

    Yorumlar
  • 2016-07-08 01:55:14

    These were perfect! Used 4 of the 7 collets so far and all performed perfectly. Can tighten down nice and tight! Used higher feed rate and bit stayed put with no movement! Good quality at a good price.

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY30.63
    • TRY282.38
    • TRY90.52
    • TRY161.15
    • TRY107.41
    • TRY130.44
    • TRY184.18
    • TRY414.51
    • TRY24.11
    • TRY1,224.19
    • TRY310.10
    • TRY435.47
    • TRY480.39
    • TRY53.67
    • TRY99.73
    • TRY61.34
    • TRY41.00
    • TRY176.51