Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.87 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz

En iyi gösterimler

  • great product(5)
  • Toplam (55) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(55)
    • 5 Yıldız(49)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-03-05 01:37:08

    Pachet primit dupa 43 de zile lucratoare. A venit destul de sifonat dar functioneaza bine. Package received after 43 working days. It came quite wrinkled but it works well.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-06-02 05:08:52

    After 2 and a half months I received the package. I hope is working.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-02-26 22:12:58

    Ок!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-05 13:16:41

    The panels work great controlled with an M5Stack running MicroPython. Check the following video using the panels: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XnoerFSMDLw

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-15 06:05:52

    It arrived in a plastic bag, and this isn't enough protection: it was bent several times. Fortunately it's working though. I've tried it with an ESP8266 + ESPHome + FastLED light component. I've powered it with 5V from a PC power source. (it may need as much as 15A!) It's fun!

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-11-16 09:23:28

    Recieved it in a slightly bent shape but nothing too bad. However, 4 LEDs didn't work so I ordered a pack of LEDs and replaced them. Now everything works just as it should. Tip: write a program which runs through every LED and see where it stops so you know that one is broken, or write a program which should light up the last led to see if there is one broken.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-03 14:10:36

    Item appears to match the description as expected, it would be better if they shipped in a strong cardboard box though, as the edges can get some what wrinkled with the foam and plastic envelope.overall very satisfied with the purchase.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-05-19 19:42:39

    I haven't tried it

    Yorumlar
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap