Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (8) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(46)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(1)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 08/10/2021

    Not good for anything at a high price

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    comprei todas as chaves e só veio uma como faso pra ter o reembolso

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/11/2021

    ótima chave produto de qualidade, chegou direitinho no prazo certo.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/08/2021

    ÓTIMO PRODUTO ! SÓ É NECESSÁRIO MELHOR DESCRIÇÃO NO ANÚNCIO.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/08/2021

    diferente do anúncio que diz vir o jogo e só veio uma chave sendo que no anúncio diz ser o jogo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 20/11/2020

    is this what I paid 9 dollars for.... stop putting a picture of what you will not ship please.... how can you tell me one(1) spanner is 9 dollars... when you are showing me 8-19mm spanner....

    Yorumlar (4)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/02/2020

    a good set of ratchet spanners. its a little smaller than others but good in hand.good value for money

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/09/2019

    comprei um jogo só veio uma chave sacanagem em pelo preço que paguei dá pra comprar 3 na loja aqui mesmo

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2021

    the ad features information for a key kit of 8-19 and I just received a flame! I felt aggrieved and I want the repair through a refund or remains of the advertised product.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/10/2021

    this is a rip off if you think you are getting the set one spanner only too good to be true is normally a good way to think

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$24.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.58
    • US$63.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$18.00
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$25.48
    • US$15.99