Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (27) İnceleme
  • (3) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(27)
    • 5 Yıldız(24)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 11/02/2021

    I received it mr banggood. thank you!!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/05/2020

    Perfecte bliksem bol!! zie foto’s en mooier nog door de kleuren had ik niet eens verwacht. Alleen voor de eu heb je wel een extra adapter nodig die er niet standaard bij zit zie de foto. Ook leuk dat er een stand is dat hij op muziek reageert :) top weer van Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/08/2019

    O produto chegou no tempo previsto e em perfeitas condições.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/02/2021

    Sieht echt schick aus. Nur der mitgelieferte Adapter war leider nicht nutzbar. Ansonsten ist die Qualität ohne Mängel.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/06/2021

    great

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/04/2021

    Love this plasma ball, great for the price, nice size.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/04/2021

    Correctly manufactured, worth the price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/03/2021

    This item showed up a week after the other half of my order, but I plugged it in, and it works - Unlike one of the items in my other order, in which I am still dealing with a week later.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/04/2020

    Grüezi Habe die Plasma Kugel defekt bekommen, funktioniert überhaupt nicht. Finde eine Frechheit das, die direkt aus China kommt, mit einem Chinesischen Stromadapter und nicht mit den Europäischen. Der Preis ist noch eine grösse Verarschung, Total enttäuscht, ein mal und nie wieder. Total Verascht.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/03/2020

    Nice plasma lamp, reacts to sound , a bit low power only 8 watt for its size so you have to hold a fluorescent light bulb really close to it for it to light up

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY416.51
    • TRY2,975.66
    • TRY416.51
    • TRY313.74
    • TRY624.81
    • TRY1,041.42
    • TRY773.00
    • TRY118.93
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY634.73
    • TRY694.24
    • TRY267.72
    • TRY386.75
    • TRY446.26
    • TRY386.75
    • TRY79.25
    • TRY3,471.62
    • TRY79.25