Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (277) İnceleme
  • (12) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(277)
    • 5 Yıldız(218)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(16)
    • 2 Yıldız(6)
    • 1 Yıldız(11)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 01/07/2017

    Fast and well packed delivery, no any damage detected. Fully functional and practical tool. I received full package as in description, including button cell baterries. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/04/2015

    Дошло хорошо и быстро, коробка слегка помялась. Батарейки в комплекте, удобная вещь, подсветка нравится. Не бинокулярная лупа, смотреть двумя глазами одновременно не получается! Ставлю разные на разные глаза и смотрю то одним глазом, то другим. Возможно, позже получится и двумя. Качество приемлимое.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/11/2017

    O produto tem boa qualidade. Porém imaginei que daria para ampliar objetos que estivesse a uns 25 cm de distância, apenas serve para ampliar objetos que esteja próximo da lente, ou seja, em torno de 3 cm de distancia.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/12/2018

    i originally bought these to inspect my solder work on my quad but you have to hold the item you intend to view very close to your face in order to get them to focus. the image is clean and the lights are great as they can be aimed at your target. its a shame it doesnt have a manual focus so you can work on your circuits from a normal distance. still a well priced item 👍🏼

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 16/09/2017

    objects to be observed should be placed very close to the lens and so there is little room to work with

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/08/2014

    Good price and fast shipping. but it cannot be used for electronic repair as "mcsche" said. nice to deal with. Looking for more business with Banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/02/2018

    Good quality for the price! The focus is so near to the lens that you need to put the object when it is less than 5cm near

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2018

    В целом я очень доволен этим товаром.Для меня это очень полезное приобретение.К самому товару и качеству его работы претензий нет. Немного некачественная упаковка посылки,так как в дороге пострадала внешняя упаковка товара,но сам товар остался неповреждённым. Рекомендую качественнее упаковывать товары для пересылки. Фотографии прилагаю.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2016

    Lenti con luci led regolabili e spegnibili perfettamente funzionanti, peccato che mi è arrivata solo una lente da 25X montata mentre l'altra era da 20X, in pratica ne ho ricevute una in più da 20X e una in meno da 25X. Vi prego di inviarmi la lente mancante da 25X grazie Consigliato comunque +++

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/10/2016

    Отличное изделие за хорошую цену! Товар пришел целым несмотря на сильное повреждение коробки таможней ...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git
    recommendation for you
    • US$33.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$10.99