Teslimat Yeri United Kingdom , USD

Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(7)
    • 5 Yıldız(4)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2019-09-25 04:50:40

    Good day, I've select on my order that I received it, but that's wrong. Ordernr 73059413 is not received yet. May be you can correct the satus of my order. with kind regards, Piet de Beer

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:

    2020-01-13 22:11:24

    Very cool puzzle. This thing will boggle the mind the way it moves.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Good for its price

    2018-09-09 15:35:56

    Not as good as the original. It is thinner, cheaper, the shapes don't align 100% correctly BUT it's the best you can buy at that price (the original isn't even available for purchase)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Rompicapo dei miei tempi

    2018-08-06 11:06:19

    Ho comprato questo rompicapo non per mio figlio, ma per me stesso in quanto mi ricorda la mia infanzia. Non ero più riuscito a ritrovarlo. Sono contento di averlo ritrovato dopo tutti questi anni. Anche mio figlio ha apprezzato questo gioco.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Clone....

    2016-04-02 13:20:07

    Not as well built as the original, but... broke mine as a kid and (impulse buy)

    Yorumlar (1)
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Just like the original link the rings puzzle!

    2016-12-18 20:03:23

    It looks exactly like the original puzzle. I think my kids will love it! (if they don't destroy it!)

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Rubik's Magic for a splashy price.

    2016-11-06 02:11:08

    Quality is somewhat below the original but very ok for the given price. Will buy again if broken.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    megfelelő

    2017-12-22 03:28:16

    olyan mint vártam mint gyermekkoromban

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Tres bien

    2017-09-25 15:06:45

    Un enfant heureux.

    Yorumlar
    • Genel:
    • Fiyat:
    • Kalite:
    • Memnuniyet:
    Super

    2017-01-29 09:27:03

    Now that's my favourite toy

    Yorumlar
  1  

İlginizi çekebilir

Memnuniyet anketi

Uygulamayı İndir özel 10% indirim kuponunu kap