Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.9 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (316) İnceleme
  • (58) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(316)
    • 5 Yıldız(292)
    • 4 Yıldız(20)
    • 3 Yıldız(2)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
  • Idalhy
    MX
    2020-05-13 20:09:38

    Me gustaron mucho, pero uno me vino seco y roto, que lo entiendo pero igual el color era uno que hubiera usado para piel, me hubiera importado menos si fuera uno que nunca iba a usar pero bueno, dentro de todo si los recomiendo bastante y más por el precio accesible que tienen (pongo fotito del que llegó malito) (también de los test de color por si les interesa ver cómo pintan etc.) ah, y si son de América latina o al menos México tardan demasiado en llegar me llegaron como en dos meses o un

    Yorumlar
  • 2020-02-21 07:58:32

    Adorei, vieram todas as cores e funcionando bem, algumas soltaram muita tinta na primeira vez que coloquei no papel, e tive dificuldade em remover a tampinha de uma ou outra, fora isso nada a reclamar.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-12-13 05:40:16

    good quality but nice product as a beginner u can buy. i am from India and product takes about 30 days to come to u... i am a 3d artist and this colours are actually too good .. and their price are cheap too. I draw a 3d realistic colgate art as u can see in review pics. ...

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-11-20 06:57:36

    Excelente, el envio llego en una semana a Argentina, aunque se demoro mas la aduana. El producto llego en excelente estado y es exactamente lo que se promociona. Funcionan perfecto! Excelente vendedor.

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2020-01-10 15:06:33

    1 tane kalemim bozuktu ama onun dışında harika 2 aya geldi gelirken de bir problem yaşamadık fiyatı da fena değildi müşteri hizmetide gayet iyi bir şekilde bana yardımcı oldu

    Yorumlar (1)
  • 2019-11-29 07:41:03

    nice, colored pens, works great, beautiful colors!

    Yorumlar (2)
  • 2020-04-20 03:22:35

    Чудесные маркеры, один минус - просвечивают, но это на бумаге, что не предназначена для них, поэттому - все равно 5 звезд.

    Yorumlar
  • Ojo
    AU
    2020-01-24 23:19:21

    *Ahem* the product had a quicker delivery than expected. I think they are very nice. I can draw nice illustrations out of them although some of the pens were damaged and they don’t blend well they are still exceptionally useful

    Yorumlar
  • marantz
    GR
    2019-11-21 09:40:26

    The arriving was in time, communication was perfect. The markers? Like on the photo! Thank you very much!!!! Great markers, sharp and vibrant colors, the case is a nice addon for storage!!!

    Yorumlar
  • 2019-10-29 12:08:55

    Все маркеры пишут. Доставка 22 дня. Привез курьер. Все хорошо

    Yorumlar
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY111.95
    • TRY303.03
    • TRY119.95
    • TRY60.41
    • TRY135.95
    • TRY42.01
    • TRY287.99
    • TRY119.95
    • TRY55.93
    • TRY263.18
    • TRY47.13
    • TRY71.94
    • TRY100.66
    • TRY119.95
    • TRY159.96
    • TRY71.94
    • TRY25.05
    • TRY83.86