Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (347) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(347)
    • 5 Yıldız(326)
    • 4 Yıldız(17)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(2)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 29/07/2021

    very good pump. i use it in solar panel for pool warm out. she lift 2m and push via 50m of 16mm tube. work 8 hours a day. i use it out side the pool but can be use as submersible pump. can be power with solar panel. only side back, wire are too short.

    Yorumlar (3)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/08/2021

    Good, high performance pump for hobby projects. I used it in a DIY water cooling loop using 8 mm pipes and it did the job very well. It is relatively silent. Due to its 15 mm thread, it is easy to find fittings to it in hardware stores, but I recommend using teflon tapes!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/07/2021

    recebi. hj (14.07) vou testar a semana que vem.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/08/2021

    Prós: pequeno, selado, eficiente, apesar do tamanho funciona muito bem. Contra: cabo um pouco curto.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2022

    ممتاز

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/07/2021

    ممتاز جدا

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 04/07/2022

    I Can must try IT 😁

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2021

    material danificado

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2020

    It is a miniature 12V DC water pump submersible or stand alone. The best thing is that it can handle a hot water up to 100°C and can be submerged in 60°C water so it can be used in water heating system for solar or other systems. It has a capacity 800l per hour and it manage transport water up to 5m high. Very good pum with many practical use.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/12/2020

    I found it as I expected..thanks to the banggood team the best online shopping site, full credibility

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99