Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (77) İnceleme
  • (6) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(77)
    • 5 Yıldız(74)
    • 4 Yıldız(2)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 27/03/2019

    muy buen producto. llegó rápido y funciona muy bien. se ve hermosa el agua de la fuente lo recomiendo mucho. estoy satisfecho con la compra.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/12/2018

    Todo en orden producto llego en tiempo y forma En buen estado de embalaje y lo mas importante Funcionado,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/11/2019

    it s small

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/12/2018

    thank you so mach banggood

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/01/2019

    good quality thanks 👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/06/2018

    Good pump with underwater LED lights. Thank you Banggood. See photo

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/04/2016

    A strong and silent pump and water LEDs make the game to be a fairy colors, and corresponds to the description on the site ... very satisfied with product quality ... thanks Banggood !!!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/06/2020

    I did not receive the right item I ordered a submersible pump with led and I received an ultrasonic turbine wash I am very decu I had an urgent need for my water garden

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/09/2019

    Though the seller shipped the item on time, it took one month to reach at me. At first it looked smaller than I thought. I made a quick test in a bucket. It is powerful enough. The lights don’t change. Over all I liked it. Happy with the purchase. Thanks for the gift plug adaptor.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/12/2018

    I am using this pump for coolong my 1.5kW cnc spindle...does the job flawlesly. Nice color changing is a plus since my water container is see through 🙂

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY647.85
    • TRY97.69
    • TRY146.59
    • TRY403.33
    • TRY256.62
    • TRY256.99
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY366.66
    • TRY282.30
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY207.72
    • TRY244.40
    • TRY158.81
    • TRY171.04
    • TRY476.69
    • TRY281.07
    • TRY122.14
    • TRY195.49