Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (269) İnceleme
  • (33) Görüntü
  • (1) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(269)
    • 5 Yıldız(241)
    • 4 Yıldız(26)
    • 3 Yıldız(1)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 25/11/2020

    ok

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/07/2020

    Dodáno, vyzkoušeno, nutná výměna vydlice na kabelu za koncovku EU, redukci nebylo možno vsunout do zásuvky. Teď je to perfektní , nasadil sem do ní frézku, a hezky běžela, stejnoměrné otáčky bez kolísání. Kvalitní stroj, snadno se s ním manipuluje jednou rukou. Děkuji, Michal

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/11/2019

    +el producto es tal cual las fotos que publican. -la caja vino toda rota (adjunto foto) +la potencia es muy muy buena. -la calidad de los accesorios es baja +el peso es ideal y es cómoda +la entrega fue de acuerdo a lo pactado me gustaría que me reconozcan puntos extras debido a que el paquete vino en muy muy mal estado.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/02/2019

    Good little hand trimmer especially for the price. The packaging is less than desirable and I have seen this for this product on other reviews. Tracking was an issue with this item as the data was not showing up in BG so I was waiting weeks for something that was already in country awaiting for collection. Aside from this annoyance I would recommend.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/04/2019

    I don't have tested yet but it looks like very nice quality and with a lot of parts inside the box. I would like to had at least one router bit in the package. I think it is very nice for your first router P. S. Doesn't have variable speed.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/04/2018

    Très bien arrivé en bonne condition.. Livraison très rapide ( TNT ).... EMBALLAGE TRÈS BIEN.... SATISFACTION AU RENDEZ-VOUS.....merci...

    Yorumlar (10)
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/09/2019

    perfect for My DIY router

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 12/02/2019

    good trimmer

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/06/2020

    Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Scatola arrivata a pezzi, pessimo imballo ma comunque tutto a posto. C’era tutto, anche riduttore spina EU. Funziona! ma la devo ancora mettere alla prova in modo serio.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/11/2018

    The collet does not tighten the 6mm dia. bit I bought with the trimmer. There is just a bolt and a hole and it does not tighten how hard you try. Please advice!

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY694.64
    • TRY538.33
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY581.75
    • TRY581.75
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY529.64
    • TRY859.64
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY451.49
    • TRY616.48
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY520.96
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY1,406.73
    • TRY460.17
    • TRY937.79