Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (26) İnceleme
  • (7) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(26)
    • 5 Yıldız(23)
    • 4 Yıldız(3)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 18/03/2021

    First i am a newbie for growing plants, so my first impressions might be wrong. the positive is that this unit is very small (much smaller than i thought, came in good conditions, delivers a good spectrum of light, and does really not heat much. So no need for a ventilation at all. for the negative, i would like you to look on the left an hydroponic growing kit (all white) that i just bought in my country this week. This kit is said to consume 20 watts to provide 1200 lm and is dedicated to grow small veggies. The one from banggood (on the right) has a different spectrum of colors, but it doesn't seem more powerful than the white one. So to my opinion, the banggood lamps cannot be used alone to grow big plants. I think that the 800 watts advertized are not there! However, due to the low price and the low temperature of these units, i am going to order a second one, and in case the leafs of my growing plant turn to yellow,, i will have no problem to turn out one of the set of lghts.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 25/11/2020

    👌👌👌 enjoy the photo, happy planting 😂😂

    Yorumlar (2)
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/02/2021

    Ordered two plants lights, and received both in working condition. Power consumption 33 W. Lots of light, and not too hot. But I would not try to submerge or splash any water on it! Wires and hooks for mounting included.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 15/02/2021

    Good

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/05/2021

    use it in my green house! works perfectly!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/10/2020

    pretty nice 4 this price💪👍

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/09/2020

    The light is very bright and intensity is strong. power consumption is 30w. unlike the normal led light that I bought previously.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 31/10/2020

    I am very pleased with this light. I use it for my roomplants on my aquaponics aquarium and the plants do fine. If anyone wants I will include a photograph later.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/05/2021

    Got an adapter for 110v from the 220v plug and it worked.. not sure if the wattage is right... It isnt any brighter then my 50 watt light in any way...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/03/2021

    fine for small plants, would not stack up to 800W, sodium etc. More like 50W, but the price is cheap.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY434.12
    • TRY1,007.27
    • TRY243.07
    • TRY130.17
    • TRY112.81
    • TRY503.59
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY286.49
    • TRY416.75
    • TRY86.75
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY164.91
    • TRY121.49
    • TRY303.86
    • TRY312.54
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY398.51
    • TRY130.17