Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (44) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(44)
    • 5 Yıldız(39)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 13/06/2021

    prodotto arrivato molto veloce aperto come da descrizione, scordarsi che sia 800 watts, forse di picco, potenza reale come tutti gli altri famosi di pari dimensioni, circa 400 watts a regime percio' dopo che avrò misurato saprò la potenza reale, va abbinato ad un raddrizzatore trifase, e ad un caria batterie,

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/07/2021

    Controller is not included. For 48V is very hard to find a controller.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2021

    Sadly the controller is not included and no sticker with turbine details.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 08/10/2020

    ottimo prodotto ottimo prezzo è spedizione velocissima

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/02/2020

    Très bonne achat , bon prix et livraison rapide . Viens des États Unis j'ais du payer les droits de douane .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • r_5VIP3
    BG
    02/12/2020

    Good trader.Considering that it is placed in conditions of a lot of fraud, this is just super correct.Perfectly packaged punctual delivery.There is one detail the propeller is not 800 wathis. This merchant for me of all in these sites is the most accurate. Because all traders from these places publish absolutely incorrect data. Well, what should he do, he has to publish false data in order to sell.Тhis is a common practice everywhere. All the others I bought give a maximum of 200 watts, this one gives 380 watts, which is very good for this price.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/10/2020

    Пристигна бързо без проблеми . Оказа се доста голям 7 кг. Засега няма вятър да го пробвам . Не съм сигурен дали правилно съм монтирал перките .

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/08/2021

    Chegou bem, achei que demorou um pouco mais foi aqui no Brasil, gostei muito do produto, irei instalar para dar uma melhor posição de funcionamento, etc.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/03/2021

    Das Windrad ist schnell und einfach zusammen zu bauen. Nur die Nabenkappe passt nicht. Die Kappe ist etwas zu groß und rastet nicht ein. Man sieht das sie richtig auf den Rasten sitzt aber insgesamt etwa 5 mm zu groß im Durchmesser ist, für mich nur ein Schönheitsfehler.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2020

    I received it today it was well packed, I am waiting for the battery regulator to try it. When I assembled it I found out the nose in the front of the windmill does not fit. I made an attachment to explain what the problem is. the ordernumber was 92382829

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY2,170.15
    • TRY2,431.46
    • TRY173.59
    • TRY52.02
    • TRY2,353.30
    • TRY3,386.70
    • TRY2,344.61
    • TRY2,058.04
    • TRY2,099.38
    • TRY399.38
    • TRY3,473.55
    • TRY2,170.93
    • TRY859.64
    • TRY338.59
    • TRY3,595.12
    • TRY2,448.82
    • TRY2,631.19
    • TRY781.48