Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (10) İnceleme
  • (0) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(10)
    • 5 Yıldız(10)
    • 4 Yıldız(0)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(0)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 03/09/2021

    Purchased this to use in my garage with a single Hi-Fi Speaker. Works great. Came with a UK adapter. Delivered to UK address in under 7 days. Great service

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/01/2021

    Everything works fine with a great sound for a small device like this, easy to handle with a lot of different inputs,...i have it in my garage and it's the first thing i start when i get there,... I recommend this item with all my hart, i give it six stars if i could

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 19/11/2020

    esse mesmo n tem 800 wats como tá especificado muito baixo n tem qualidade de som digo por experiência própria é entendo de aparelhos de som nacional ou importado n atendeu minha expectativas bonito moderno porém qualidade de som n foi o que eu esperava...

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 03/11/2020

    Cool player for TF-Cards and/or USB-Sticks. Unfortunatelly there is no random mode so the tracks come everytime in the same order.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/07/2021

    Szuper nagyon jól néz ki és jól is működik. Köszönöm.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 24/06/2021

    Ταχύτατη παράδοση.. Υπέροχο προϊόν.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 10/06/2021

    Good seller. Fast shipping.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 23/04/2021

    ottimo prodotto, semplice ma molto funzionale, il suono è buono

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 26/02/2021

    surprisingly good

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 27/10/2020

    Oj vilken förstärkare..... Det var den var mest välljudande av de jag testat hittills. Om man skall säga något så är designen tråkig.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY77.96
    • TRY292.63
    • TRY185.30
    • TRY156.02
    • TRY97.48
    • TRY87.72
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY146.27
    • TRY643.91
    • TRY439.00
    • TRY107.24
    • TRY214.57
    • TRY263.36
    • TRY68.21
    • TRY390.21
    • TRY204.81
    • TRY399.97
    • TRY1,063.48