Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (50) İnceleme
  • (5) Görüntü
  • (0) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(50)
    • 5 Yıldız(44)
    • 4 Yıldız(5)
    • 3 Yıldız(0)
    • 2 Yıldız(1)
    • 1 Yıldız(0)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 28/01/2021

    Very nice!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/01/2021

    It has a flag in the front.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 11/11/2020

    perfect, very big and sturdy :)

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/08/2020

    Great product on great price! Quality of made is very good for so huge backpack. Cloth is hydrophobic and can protect placed inside items. Volume is huge and near introduced 80L. Item description is correct and quality of made is very good for item price. Very good decision for big camping back pack on budget price. It is comfortable with 20kg. luggage inside. I`m very satisfied from this my order. Delivery time was below 1 week from European store with DHL post service.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 07/09/2020

    so,i have good and bads first the good is the product is Very good for this price second the bad is the method shipping is no good for the time say 2-5 Days. me came at 9 days but the customer service is very kindly and helpful! anyway thank you banggood good product!

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 09/02/2021

    o produto é de boa qualidade (mas não é excelente). as costuras são simples, então é preciso tomar cuidado com o peso. apesar disto, achei o tamanho ótimo, e compraria novamente!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 18/01/2021

    You get more than you pay for with this product , loads of space , loads of extra pockets and a very good quality on the zippers despite what you might think when you look at the price . Haven't used it for extreme weights so I cant give you my opinion on that matter . Also it comes with a flag ! Who doesn't like flags ? 5/5

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 22/09/2021

    Just recieved this backpack, but by just looking at it the price/quality is very good,I would of liked to see bigger side pockets, a place for my drink beker,and hiking poles,but like i said, it's still a bargain for the price, I'll re edit once I've used it.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/02/2021

    It's perfect, it's exactly what i was looking for and and it's almost like the description.The colour is a bit darker than the photo shows but that's not negative.

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 14/02/2021

    Good for the price and short transports. I wouldn't recommend it for longer trips, because the back is not stiff enough. I use it as a Backpack for racing drones. everythibg fits in perfectly

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY249.68
    • TRY371.53
    • TRY624.34
    • TRY481.61
    • TRY445.93
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY1,150.64
    • TRY115.88
    • TRY229.52
    • TRY249.68
    • TRY133.72
    • TRY365.65
    • TRY365.65
    • TRY196.16
    • TRY312.12
    • TRY308.82
    • TRY106.96