Müşteri Değerlendirmesi

4.76 üzerinden
Bir Değerlendirme Yaz
  • Toplam (218) İnceleme
  • (20) Görüntü
  • (3) Video
  • Tüm Yıldızlar
    • Tüm Yıldızlar(218)
    • 5 Yıldız(192)
    • 4 Yıldız(13)
    • 3 Yıldız(5)
    • 2 Yıldız(3)
    • 1 Yıldız(5)
Göre sırala:
En İyi İnceleme
  • En İyi İnceleme
  • En Yararlı
  • En Son
Yalnızca ülkenizden yorumlar (Turkey)
|
Orjinali göster

İncelemenin bir kısmı otomatik olarak çevrildi.

  • 22/07/2021

    I was skeptical at first about the website so I gave it a chance received my motor way sooner than expected so thanks on the fast delivery so I am installed the motor was easy works great I would buy again thank you

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 01/10/2019

    Do employees play football when packing boxes prior to shipment to Banggood? What does that mean ? How can I be compensated for my purchase by your accounting services at Banggood? It also lacks the attachment part of the exhaust pipe .. Thank you for your answer. Shipping Method: EU Standard Shipping Tracking Code: 3339309662418070 Shipping Address: Raynald HUARD 4 rue Adrien Marcel Avignon Vaucluse 84000 France

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 21/11/2017

    O motor está funcionar bem, apenas no inicio tive alguma dificuldade em colocar a embraiagem a funcionar corretamente. Tive que ir a uma oficina aonde tiraram a tampa do lado direito para apertar a porca borboleta e lubrificar o carreto da embraiagem e o do veio motor. Após andar 15 minutos tive que voltar lá para afinar. Agora já andei por várias vezes e está a aguentar-se. Anda muito bem.

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 28/11/2018

    i bought that motorized bicycle engine kit from banggood site to india. i also made the project of motorized bicycle. This engine will give me better performance. i really got that speed of 40km/hr. and this engine truly give me great mileage. i put that motorized bicycle video in my youtube channel. you can see my blog also if you want to make yourself at your home...click here...https://www.creativitybuzz.org/make-motorized-bicycle/

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 02/02/2020

    O motor veio partido

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 29/05/2020

    fonctionnel c’est pas un moteur à 1000$ mais très plaisant et moins bruitant que je pensait manque cahoutchou pour suport mais facile à trouver ou à fabriquer voila coter mécanique c’est correct ! livraison quel que bosse rien de majeur pour le plaisir

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 30/06/2019

    fantastic bit of kit , can't wait to fit the little devil 🎯

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 13/04/2018

    This kit is awesome, has everything you need minus the bike and gas!

    Yorumlar (1)
    Orjinali göster
  • 17/11/2017

    el problema es al enviarlo a sufrido daños lo que no se es si funcionara correctamente... Ire informando

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
  • 06/12/2018

    C’est parfait

    Yorumlar
    Orjinali göster
Show:

    Toplam 0 sayfaları

    Sayfaya git

    Git

    İlginizi çekebilir

    recommendation for you
    • TRY1,958.07
    • TRY974.72
    • TRY1,094.43
    • TRY153.83
    • TRY99.62
    • TRY85.42
    • TRY247.89
    • TRY461.66
    • TRY213.69
    • TRY316.30
    • TRY118.94
    • TRY247.89
    • TRY222.24
    • TRY68.32
    • TRY1,162.50
    • TRY341.95
    • TRY341.95
    • TRY93.97